December Class Review

Standard

Thanks so much to those of you who could make it to our meeting this past Friday. We had an awesome class and Holiday Party. I taught the ladies how I did painted glass pieces like I did for my space at the Historic Ellicott City Show House.

IMG_5069

IMG_5068

My inspiration came from a post I saw originally on the Faux Forum by Kathy Van Gogh who had made a beautiful painted glass vessel sink.

We had a blast, here are some photos of the bowls!
-Dee

One response »

  1. Hey! It’s amazing I just found this! I was going through the over 200 Like requests I received, which I never do, and saw yours which of course piqued my interest. I love what you’ve got going on here and I am very impressed with your level of integrity. Thank you for giving me credit and I’m so flattered that you’ve taken my technique to more people! That’s awesome! I’m thrilled.

Leave a Reply

